North Vancouver, BC Lawyers

Home/North Vancouver, BC Lawyers
North Vancouver, BC Lawyers 2017-10-25T20:30:44+00:00

North Vancouver, BC Lawyers

North Shore Law LLP is one of the largest law firms in North Vancouver, BC. The firm has built a solid reputation for excellence by representing corporations, financial institutions and individuals throughout British Columbia in both personal and business matters.

Our legal team is a balanced composition of trial lawyers, solicitors, paralegals and legal assistants, so whatever your legal needs we can always ensure we provide you with the best, most cost-effective solution. We believe that by taking a collaborative, team-based approach we are best able to provide you with prompt, reliable legal advice.

Our practice areas include: personal injury law, family law, estate planning and litigation, employment law, business law, criminal law and insurance law. Between us, we also speak several different languages, including: Italian, Persian, Farsi, Spanish, Mandarin, Cantonese, Taiwanese, and Japanese.

Meet Our Lawyers

Explore the biographies of the lawyers at North Shore Law to see who best suits your legal needs, or simply contact us to be connected to the right lawyer for you. Our team comprises leaders in their fields who are not only passionate about their work and dedicated to their clients, but who are also actively supporting their communities. We are real people who understand the legal issues you may face. We can help you overcome life challenges and guide you through complicated paperwork with ease and diplomacy. We look forward to meeting you.

Jaime Ashby
jashby@northshorelaw.com
Tel: 604-980-8571

Practice Areas:
Estate Planning
Estate Litigation
Business Law
Commercial Leasing

Lara Branson
lbranson@northshorelaw.com
Tel: 604-980-8571

Practice Areas:
Family Law
Civil Litigation

Jeffrey H. Bryant
jbryant@northshorelaw.com
Tel: 604-980-8571

Practice Areas:
Family Law
Estate Litigation
Civil Litigation
Employment Law

Robert V. Burns
rburns@northshorelaw.com
Tel: 604-980-8571

Practice Areas:
Accidents/Personal Injury
Insurance Law
Civil Litigation
Estate Litigation

Bahareh Danaei
bdanaei@northshorelaw.com
Tel: 604-980-8571

Practice Areas:
Family Law
Criminal Law
Civil Litigation

Christopher B. Doll, QC
cdoll@northshorelaw.com
Tel: 604-980-8571
Practice Areas:
Accidents / Personal Injury
Insurance Law
Business Law

Ratib Islam
rislam@northshorelaw.com
Tel: 604-980-8571

Practice Areas:
Accidents/Personal Injury
Civil Litigation

Katherine B. Lawrence
klawrence@northshorelaw.com
Tel: 604-980-8571

Practice Areas:
Family Law
Civil Litigation

Janneke Lewis
jlewis@northshorelaw.com
Tel: 604-980-8571

Practice Areas:
Family Law
Languages: Dutch.

Betty Lin
blin@northshorelaw.com
Tel: 604-980-8571
Practice Areas:
Family Law
Civil Litigation
Criminal Law
Languages: Mandarin,
Cantonese, Taiwanese,
and Japanese.
Kamil Lotfali
klotfali@northshorelaw.com
Tel: 604-980-8571

Practice Areas:
Accidents / Personal Injury
Insurance Law
Languages: Farsi and Persian.

Megan McConnell
mmcconnell@northshorelaw.com
Tel: 604-980-8571

Practice Areas:
Accidents/Personal Injury
Insurance Law
Civil Litigation

Robert Merlo
rmerlo@northshorelaw.com
Tel: 604-980-8571

Practice Areas:
Accidents/Personal Injury
Insurance Law
Civil Litigation
Languages: Italian.

Pararin Rahmani
prahmani@northshorelaw.com
Tel : 604-980-8571

Practice Areas:
Business Law
Wills/Estates/Trusts
Commercial Leasing
Languages: Farsi and Persian.

David Robinson
drobinson@northshorelaw.com
Tel: 604-980-8571
Practice Areas:
Accidents/Personal Injury
Insurance Law
Civil Litigation
Adoption
Estate Litigation
Kelly Simington
ksimington@northshorelaw.com
Tel: 604-980-8571

Practice Areas:
Family Law
Civil Litigation

Mark R. Slay
mslay@northshorelaw.com
Tel: 604-980-8571

Practice Areas:
Family Law
Estate Law
Criminal Law

Sheilagh Sparks
ssparks@northshorelaw.com
Tel: 604-980-8571

Practice Areas:
Family Law
Mediation
Collaborative Divorce

Justin M. Werb
jwerb@northshorelaw.com
Tel: 604-980-8571

Practice Areas:
Family Law